Photo gallery

Inaugural session of the European Convention
28 February 2002
(from left to right)
- Mr Valéry Giscard d'Estaing, Chairman of the Convention,
- Mr Giorgio Napolitano, Chairman of the Comittee on Constitutional Affairs,
- Mr Hans-Gert Poettering, Chairman of the Group of the European People's party

High resolution picture available here